Get your free website from Spanglefish

Community Policing

Community policing website information for Blackwood, Coalburn, Douglas, Lesmahagow and Rigside
In an emergency always dial 999

For non-urgent crime, you can contact your local police office by telephoning 0141 532 2000.

Policing Team

Inspector Scott Jones / Sergeant Barry Scott / Sergeant James Hislop / Sergeant Scott McCutcheon / Sergeant James Boyd / Sergeant Jacqueline Simpson / Constable Mark McNab / Constable Lynne Ferguson / Constable Robert Armstrong / Constable Anthony McNab / Constable Fraser Allan / Constable Scott Robertson / Constable Alan Castle / Constable Gary Milligan / Constable Craig McLean

Follow Your Community Officer - click HERE

Lanark Police Office
27 Westport
ML11 9HD
Open all day, every day
Lesmahagow Police Office
8 Priory Road
ML11 0AA
Open Monday to Friday 9am - 5pm
Community Team contact
Tel - 01555 552400
Crime Stoppers
Tel - 0800 555111


Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy